IPL 2020, SRH vs RR Live score: Kartik strikes, removes Bairstow

David Warner, Steve Smith, SRH vs RR, IPL 2020

David Warner and Steve in advance of SRH vs RR match. Image: Sportzpics for BCCI

In today’s afternoon match of Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) captain David Warner won  the toss and elected to bat first in opposition to Rajasthan Royals (RR) at Dubai Intercontinental cricket stadium. Ben Stokes return to Rajasthan Royals participating in 11 together with Robin Uthappa and Riyan Parag. On IPL 2020 points table, SRH is the at the fifth place when Rajasthan is at seventh place. A earn will improve their team rankings right now.
Examine 2020 IPL points table and team standings here
SRH vs RR participating in 11: SRH has manufactured just one transform in its participating in 11 bringing in Vijay Shankar in area of Abdul Samad. In the meantime, Rajasthan has manufactured 3 changes. 

RR participating in 11: Jos Buttler(w), Robin Uthappa, Sanju Samson, Steven Smith(c), Ben Stokes, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi

SRH participating in 11:  David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow(w), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Vijay Shankar, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan.

Who holds orange and purple cap in IPL? Examine here

IPL stay score: SRH vs RR whole scorecard
Hyderabad vs Rajasthan stay streaming aspects
The SRH vs RR stay match will be obtainable on Star Sporting activities 1 High definition/SD channels with English commentary, when Hindi commentary will be obtainable on Star Sporting activities 1 Hindi High definition/SD from seven:thirty pm IST. The enthusiasts can look at the match online on Disney+ Hotstar and Jio Tv set.
Observe SRH vs RR stay match updates here